As a supplier, you can cancel an invoice using the CANCEL button on the invoice details page.
1. Select the invoice to cancel from the Invoices ledger.
2. Select Cancel, then select Proceed from the dialog box.
3. On cancellation, the status will change to CANCELLED.
4. The CANCELLED status will also appear in the Invoices ledger.