As a supplier, you can cancel a Logistics document using the CANCEL button on the Logistics details page.
1. Select the Logistics documents to cancel from the Logistics ledger.
2. Select Cancel, then select Proceed from the dialog box.
3. On cancellation, the status will change to CANCELLED and the total amount will be zero.
4. The CANCELLED status will also appear in the Logistics Documents ledger.